ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ratna Dhingra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ratna Dhingra?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2012

Have been going to her for years. She is very personable and has excellent bedside manner. She has always made us feel like we were important and would spend all the time we needed to understand my child's condition.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2012

Great doctor but her office staff is horrible!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this Doctor at all cost!!

Posted on September 7th, 2011

Dr. Dingra is only concerned with liability and as soon as our child developed a serious illness she refused to see or assist our child in our most desperate time. Avoid at all cost.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We Love Dr. Dhingra!!!!

Posted on May 17th, 2010

Dr. Dhingra is fabulous. You can tell that she really cares for her patients. I've never been turned down for an appointment or asked to wait. She has quick follow up and she has personally called me more than once to follow up on a given situation. Her office staff is friendly and helpful also. You do have to wait in the waiting room a bit, however, you are waiting because she is spending one on one time in her office with the patients AFTER she sees them in the exam room. This extra step she takes to answer your questions and explain procedures is greatly appreciated. This definitely fosters a trusting bond between doctor and patient.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2010

Dr. Dhingra is the best doctor out there. She spends extra time with you to make sure you understand the diagnosis and the medications involved. The only problem is everyone agrees and good luck getting an appointment with her. Usually you end up seeing one of the other doctors in her office.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is one of the best

Posted on April 9th, 2010

My children have been going to Dr.Dhingra for over four years. She is one of the most caring doctors that I have ever dealt with, she listens and takes her time with you. I also love the staff that she has, they all seem to really care about you and your children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ratna Dhingra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarpon Springs, FL.