The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rattandeep Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rattandeep Singh?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

I think that Dr Singh and Vanessa both are awesome. I just found out that Vanessa moved away and that makes me really sad since I saw her a lot also. They are the only ones that could get my rheumatoid under control and sympathized with me during a very difficult time in my life. The office staff is great too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Singh is a Ten

Posted on August 8th, 2016

I had a wonderful consult with Dr. Singh this morning. He is the first specialist I have seen in six years for chronic back pain who told me how sever ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2016

This must be a very small practice because I was put on hold for about 5 minutes when I said I wanted to make an appointment. I finally hung up.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXTREMELY HURT AND DISAPPOINTED

Posted on May 9th, 2014

Been a patient of Dr. Singh's for over 13 years and the past two have been just awful as it pertains to treatment from front desk individual. In the past, staff created a very warm and caring environment now attitude is rude and condescending. No problem w/Dr. Singh and PA, just this person whom of late treats me most disrespectfully.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor

Posted on July 5th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Singh for over 10 years since moving to Atlanta.I cannot say enough about how much he takes the time to listen to you and how your symtoms affect your lifestyle & work.He also trys the less evasive treatments first. His staff is also wonderful. They treat you like family.Needless to say I highly recommend Dr.Singh!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Dr Singh is a wonderful Doctor. I have been seeing him for about 8 years for Lupus. He always has time to sit down and discuss any problem that I may be having. He is easy to contact with any problems that I may have after hours also.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Billing clerk

Posted on July 29th, 2011

Due to the rude behahior of this person and her lies I had to transfer to another Doctor

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner, very attentive

Posted on November 2nd, 2009

Dr. Singh is an excellent rheumatologist who has a gentle bedside manner and extensive knowledge about the autoimmune diseases and side effects. His office staff is also very polite and attentive, which is sometimes a rarity! I would recommend Dr. Singh to anyone who is looking for a rheumy in the Atlanta area. He is also on the Arthritis Foundation's list of "Preferred Doctors" and accepts most medical plans.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rattandeep Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.