ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raul Valcarcel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raul Valcarcel?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Monroe Medical Associates is the best medical office I have ever been to. I have been a patient for many years. I would never consider anywhere else. Doctor V. is the best doctor I have ever seen. His staff is very friendly & accommodating. I can honestly say that I have never had to wait more then 5 minutes in the waiting room before I was seen. If you are looking for a doctor or considering switching from the the doctor you seen now this is the place to go!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Thanks to Dr. Valcarcel I have been able to enjoy life again...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and staff..

Posted on September 9th, 2014

Dr.V was very friendly spent time listening to my issues and concerns.Had great bedside manner and his office staff is very helpful and friendly the ladies all were so nice.I would tell my friends and family if looking for new doctor look no further.....DR.V....best doctor and easy to make appointment.you don't have to wait a month.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful

Posted on October 9th, 2012

His bedside manner is awful. He is rude and obnoxious. He has an attidude that I didn't like at all. He talks down to you as well. The office is disorganized and they don't know what they are doing. I would never go back in there again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Horrible experience, avoid at all costs

Posted on December 16th, 2010

I do NOT recommend going to this Doctor! He made up information on a form that I needed completed (really, how long does it take to take blood pressure? why make that us?). He also did not follow up on a test result in time, and when I called him, he sent me to the wrong specialist, then claimed that he had never received the paperwork. Argh. Avoid!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raul Valcarcel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Windsor, NJ.