ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raul Webster Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raul Webster?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

My husband and I have both seen Dr. Webster . We are extremely pleased with his knowledge, professionalism and caring. To us he is "TOPS"

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

POOR Communications Skills

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

I have never seen a group of medical assistant and nurses that do not communicate with each other.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LIARS

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Had a surgery, and never saw Webster again following surgery, incision opened up saw a Dr I had never seen before said the wound was infected with cellulitis ended up in hospital diagnosed with MRSA constantly told don't worry it will heal in two weeks 3 surgeries and major pain later still open wound, no income and a ton of treatment to come because the Dr was to busy to care to even listen to my concerns instead he passed me off to other PAs to whom never met me and assumed they knew every thing about me. My recommendation DONT go to this office unless you want major inconsistancies . When called to request medical recs I was told I was annoying and That they couldn't just drop what they were doing to help one annoying patient and that I was not worth it. Once they get the money for the surgery they could care less what happens to you..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 5th, 2014

I have had no problems with the Scott Young PA or Dr. Webster, however I did have issues with Susie the office person. She was rude and hung up on me if I were to base it on her attitude I wouldn't go back to that office.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 28th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Bad Insurance Report

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Dr. Webster removed my prostate in a radical prostotectomy several years ago. I have been cancer free since (PSA "undetectable.") but got a negative recommendation for life insurance from Dr. Webster. Why? I am trying to find out!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2012

Multiple visits.Knowledgeable, personable, and forthright in his assessments, including the degree of uncertainty involved. What more could I ask of a doctor?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Urology Practice not the most Personal

Posted on October 1st, 2011

In hospital you get punted around with different docs, never seeing Dr. Webster again. Pathology report of possible cancer took two weeks (unacceptable and inconsiderate)! He removed a non-cancerous kidney but to be fair, it looked like cancer on CT scan.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raul Webster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.