ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravi Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 23
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravi Shah?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Very Caring and Professional

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Have been a patient of Dr. Shah's for over 8 years. He is a very friendly, caring Doctor that really listens to you as well as explains things very well. Always addresses concerns, returns phone calls in a timely matter, and seems to really care about his patients. His staff is equally great! They always go above and beyond. Feel very blessed to be under the care of such a great Neurologist.

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Dr. Shah is a very caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and professional doctor. His staff is very professional and efficient!! I have seen other neurologist and Dr. Shah is top notch!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You can't find a better neurologist

Posted on January 16th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Shah for about five years for dystonia. I had been to 4 other neurologists before him, but they had trouble administering my Botox. Dr. Shah got it right the first time, and it has been about perfect ever since! He is brilliant -- he has to be the best on the Front Range. Also, so personable, present, engaged, and responsive. I feel SO BLESSED to have him as my doctor. I feel like I am in such good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Love Dr Shah he is patient kind and approachable his advice is honest and he truly connect with his patients. I have been seeing Dr Shah for three years for sever migraines and he has honestly been there to assist me emotionally and through the pain I highly recommend Dr Shah if you can get in!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on June 5th, 2013

Dr. Shah gave me an accurate diagnosis within five minutes of entering his office. This was after years of having been misdiagnosed. He makes me feel very comfortable as does his staff. He is very kind-hearted and thorough. I really feel he has been a blessing in my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Dr. Shah was a very thorough physician & kind man. His medical professionalism & attitude was extremely top notch. His genuine care & compassion was much appreciated. We could use more doctors like him. Thanks Dr. Shah for making my visit & EMG testing less painful. Your bedside manner & compassion for your patients is a true gift - THANK YOU!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravi Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parker, CO.