ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravi Krishnan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 24
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravi Krishnan?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Great doctor! I would recommend anyone to him. He is very attentive and caring. Very accommodating and goes above and beyond for his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Isn't thorough - doesn't explain anything - dismissive. He will just refer you to other people so he doesn't have to deal with you. I've been very sick for over a month now, has alarming blood work results and when I came there to review I had no answers and we refered me to a few different specialists. I waliked out with no general idea of what was going on and felt like I was shoved out the door. Finding a new PCP today.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Been seeing him for years. An outstanding doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

He asks many questions, listens patiently and is very thorough in his care and follow-up. He's been my primary doctor for many many years and I am 100% satisfied. I will highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 26th, 2013

Dr. Krishnan has been my doctor for over ten years. He is outstanding in all areas. I completely trust Dr. Krishnan with my well being, like his bedside manner, and appreciate the time he spends with me. He takes the time to listen to you. His new staff, on the other hand, is extremely rude and at times unprofessional. I cringe every time I have to deal with them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office personnel

Posted on July 8th, 2013

Dr. Ravi Krishnan's office staff is at times rude and short on the phone when I call to set up appointments. An example is they answer the phone and ask if you can hold but immediately click over before you can even answer. Another example is during an office visit I was charged a fee that I paid but later found out that my insurance covers the fee I paid. It took me 8 months to receive my refund due to their interoffice policies. This subsequently happened a second time also even though I told them that my insurance covers it. They were not even willing to investigate with my insurance carrier until I pushed the issue. On the positive side I go back to Dr. Krishnan because I like him as a doctor, he is extremely knowledgeable and has a good beside manner. His office staff however makes it a challenge. I am considering finding another primary care physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. KRISHNAN has been my physician for over 10 years. I love him and his staff. He is very professional and goes out of way to help his patients. Ne is the BEST!!!!

Posted on November 7th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravi Krishnan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.