ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravindra Tak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravindra Tak?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Office follow up is almost non-existent

Posted on April 10th, 2017

From extended delays to receiving test results to waiting over two weeks for the office to respond (and still not complete) to a pre-authorization request for medication this office is not recommended for anyone who values their health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Burnt out?

Posted on September 25th, 2016

I inherited Dr Tak after my doctor moved. Dr. Tak seems disinterested and robotic. Seemed like he just wanted to get out of the room ASAP. He didn't listen to me at all when I spoke. I will be looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Rude Doctor

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Dr. Tak is very rude to his patients and rushes them out of the office. He seems burnt out with being a doctor. Maybe it is time for him to retire!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Use to be a nice doctor

Posted on August 26th, 2013

Dr. Tak has been my doctor for years, but in the last year, he has become very grumpy, and never smiles. He acts like he really hates his job. After all these years, I am now thinking about finding a new doctor. At least one that smiles sometimes, and does not seem mad at the world all time!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Very nice doctor. He was very efficient and listened to my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Satisfied

Posted on April 11th, 2013

Truly knowledgable doctor with a very pleasant demeanor and high level of professionalism. I would certainly recommend this doctor to anyone among them, my closest friends and relatives.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional

Posted on February 21st, 2013

I finally found a Dr. that came highly recommended and that I liked very much. He was very caring and understanding, and I felt he spent all the time I needed him to. I am very happy that I switched to him, and he and all his staff seemed very professional. His staff were all so kind and nice to me, it meant alot. I am in a wheelchair with MS.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad doctor

Posted on January 24th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2012

excellent doctor i ever seen in U.S.A

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kumar's review

Posted on May 14th, 2012

He is one of the best Doctor I have ever seen. The time he spent in diagnosing and the followup calls are amazing. He is the best !!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always available

Posted on September 9th, 2011

I was looking for a caring family physician and doctor Tak has exceeded my expectations. He always gives me time to explain my issues and listens patiently. He discusses appropriate treatment options available. I have complete faith in his judgement.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

POOR SERVICE

Posted on July 14th, 2011

WAITED OVER AN HOUR, DR. TAK'S ASSISTANT WAS RUDE. HE SPENT A FEW MINUTES WITH ME & TWO DAYS LATER HAD TO GO TO CENTRA CARE, WAS STILL VERY ILL BECAUSE I WAS MISDIAGNOSED BY DR TAK. MY ILLNESS WAS MUCH MORE SEVERE THAN WHAT HE FOUND IN THE FEW MINUTES HE OBSERVED ME.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravindra Tak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocoee, FL.