ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Ballecer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Ballecer?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Disgusted

Posted on November 9th, 2017

In 2011 I had a brain condition that I was not aware of neither did Dr. Ballecer, but told him of my symptoms, lost my job. After the fact he discovered the brain condition. My health has continued to deteriorate and I am sharing it with him and he seems as though I am making all of these conditions up. Now I have asked for home care assistance due to another condition where by I am not able to do a lot of daily activities. No bedside manner.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid This Doctor if...

Posted on December 20th, 2013

you actually want a say in your healthcare. Dr. Ballecer has a my way or the highway mentality when it comes to medications and tests. He doesn't listen to your answers or concerns. Some may like a doctor that does everything for them no questions asked but I don't, I feel I have a good grip on what is best for me out of the recommendations given by the doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2013

Worse doctor I have ever seen! He forces you to take medications you don't want to take. His trick is "oh I already sent it to your pharmacy!".

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!

Posted on April 25th, 2013

I've gone to Dr. Ballecer for years and love his attitude towards patient care. He respects his patients and listens to what is wrong. He has an excellent sense of humor which makes taking cortisone injections much easier! :) I referred my husband to him after his physician just wasn't keeping up and Dr. Ballecer is getting him healthy again. All in all, I highly recommend Dr. Ballecer!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2009

Dr. Ballecer is one of the few physicians I've met who although over worked still can find time to share a smile, be honest about what might be ailing you and is someone I highly recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Ballecer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.