ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Bleday Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 22
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Bleday?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Should not be practicing medicine#

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Terrible bed side manner with God like Superior Personality. Very nasty and rude. Does not listen and cuts off patients. Long wait time. Staff very unprofessional and uninformed.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good orthopedic

Posted on February 1st, 2017

He has done surgery on me twice. He is very professional. He is the orthopedic I prefer to see.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

The doctor was a straight shooter and his office staff seemed to run like a fine oiled machine, very professional! The wait in the lobby was a little longer than I was hoping but well worth it!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor great Staff

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Really put me at ease and addressed my issues with patience and understanding. The staff was courteous and helpful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

great surgeon however if you need paperwork for work disability or anything else plan on waiting a long time for it. my reason for the rating. his staff doesn't do him justice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Top Notch Surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Focused on me

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Professional, good listener, focused on me, didn't feel rushed

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experienced??

Posted on March 31st, 2015

I felt this doctor lacked basic knowledge of Orthopedics. He seemed unsure and frazzled.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Bleday is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.