ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Cook Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 26

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

really nice person and he would never hurt someone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY ACCIDENT 9-1-09 STILL HAVING SURGERIES TO CORRECT HIS LACK OF KNOWLEDGE & INTELLIGENCE WITH ORTHONAGTHIC SURGERIES

Posted on April 12th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Software Developer

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

Dr. Cook is a wonderful doctor. He cares very deeply about his patients. My prayers are with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sad Situation

Posted on September 15th, 2009

Dr Cook was my daughters doctor when she was little. He was there at 2a to perform emergency surgery on her, he did two other surgeries and as a doctor he was an incredible man. This is so tragic, in every way. My heart aches the community has lost not only a ballerina but a doctor. In times like this we need all the compasionate doctors we can get. I wish he could trade jail time to help those less fortunate with medical needs. There are many kids out there suffering who could use his services.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2009

Dr. Cook is a good doctor..My heart is goes out to him and his family..I know what you and your family is going through..He was my son's dr when he was in a car accident. Dr. Cook I am praying for you and your family..Also, I am praying for the Shapino's family too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2009

Excellent surgeon. Very skilled and talented. Very kind and caring. Would definitely recommend Dr. Cook.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2009

My family has had nothing but positive outcomes from Dr. Cooke's services. Because of him, my 4 year old son can now hear again. He performed surgery on my son to repair a hole in his eardrum caused by tubes. The surgery involved completely cutting his ear away from his head doing the repair and then re-attaching his ear. He did such a great job with the reattachment that you can not even tell my son had surgery and it has only been 5 months. Because of Dr. Cook, my son will not have to worry about a noticeable scar, and he has completely regained his hearing. Dr. Cook kept my husband and I informed throughout the process and eased all of our concerns before, during, & after the day of surgery. He remembers both my son and daugther every time we meet with him, even after months have gone by. Their pediatrician doesn't even know who we are when they walk in the office and we visit them on a regular basis between the two kids. I am very thankful for Dr. Cook's abilities as a surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2009

Dr. Cook is an excellent physician and has taken excellent care of me and my family for years. I have complete confidence in him and have enjoyed serving as his patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Cook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.