ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Cornelison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 12 Comments

2.7
  • 11
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Cornelison?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2016

This is the worst Doctor that I have ever encountered. He is rude. He talked while I was talking trying to explain my problem. He advised me that there was nothing wrong with me - to go home. My family physician had found my problem. He is from the dark ages with a huge ego. WORST DOCTOR ON THE FACE OF THE EARTH.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never Again

Posted on September 10th, 2016

This was the worst experience I have ever had at a doctors office. Before he even looked at anything, he started why I even made an appointment and then proceeded to act like I was completely wasting his time. Completely unprofessional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

I will never go back to see the Dr or PA they are both rude. My first appointment was with the PA and she was upset because they schedule me at 4 and she leaves at 3:30 pm. It was not my fault that the office staff scheduled the visit at that time. They both only take about 5 mins to see patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2015

My daughter and I were treated poorly. The doctor was in the room with us for less than 5 mins. He glanced at my daughters ear ( she had a keloid that needed to be removed) and told us to set up an appointment for the removal. We went back for the removal and he said a plastic surgeon would be best suited for the job. The nurses were supposed to send the referral and 3 weeks later have failed to do so! My guess is this doctor is too busy with the young beautiful blonde nurses to even care about the patients. Save your time and money and go to a different doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pitiful Support Staff

Posted on November 12th, 2015

I have seen the Dr 6 times in 2 years. He is a very nice man but has a horrible support team. I called 3 times this week for an appointment and waited 3 days for them to call me. The person I talked to was rude, lazy and argumentative. Each time I have gone, I have asked for a receipt - I have never received one, now they say I owe them $12. I have the bank statement showing it has been paid, but they wont even check their records. I will never go again because of his staff - they are obviously not happy or supervised.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Horrible Dr. Rushed me, was rude, not thourough and does not like to be asked questions. Repromanded me when I asked questions and offered to come back when he had more time. Nurse seemed miserable !

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

he is a wonderful kind and thoughful physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ineffective diagnosis, zero results

Posted on May 3rd, 2014

Dr. Cornelison was rushed and hardly spent any time discussing my condition. His assistant was also extremely rude and abrupt. It was a total waste of $150. I'm never going back again.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

finally results!

Posted on January 29th, 2013

If you are suffering from acne you know how self concious it makes you feel. I was nervous about going in and having my imperfections be "under a microscope". My visit was short and sweet and Dr. Cornelison gave me and oral and a topical medication. He didn't make me feel like my skin problem was all my fault and it was very refreshing. I didn't leave embarassed like i have with other dermatologists. It's been only 4 days and i can see a dramatic improvement in my skin. I am very grateful and i will definately be back. Thank you so much Dr. Cornelison!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2011

Dr Cornelison takes little time with each patient. Books too many patients per day. Has no bedside manners.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2011

Very informative; Definitely I will go back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too Rushed for Me!

Posted on April 19th, 2010

I have no complaints about the treatment I received from Dr. Cornelison. I did not, however, feel at all comfortable with how he rushes around, not al ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Cornelison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.