ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Lee?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Mother and `Nurse Ready to Rejuvenate

Posted on April 7th, 2016

I am a 37 year old wife, mother of a beautiful 3 year old boy, and nurse. My life has been taking care of others and I am thankful for these life opportunities. However, this hard work has made me feel and look somewhat aged and I needed to take better care of myself. Many of my friends in here get Botox and fillers and I wanted to explore my anti-aging options. I didn't want to get Groupon Botox, I wanted to see the best doctor. I was bit hesitant because it all seemed self indulgent but I heard about Dr. Raymond Lee through some of my mommy friends. They all loved him and his work so I booked an appointment. I was ready! Dr. Lee is very precise with his Botox, planning and explaining what it does and why and where he is placing it. The Juvederm was used to lift my cheek folds. I felt very comfortable and knew I was in great hands. The actual injections were easier than I anticipated and I love my results. I have been back for more Botox after 4 months and love the natural results. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for anyone who wants to look refreshed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible Doctor

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Dr. Lee did my "Lifestyle Lift" procedure 4 years ago and I have now followed him into his private practice. Very personable, knowledgeable, great staff. You feel like you are his only patient and he cares. There is no follow up to rate at this point as I was just in a few hours ago, but he personally called me when I sent him an email, so I will rate his a 5. Pretty impressive!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I look great and love my neck line

Posted on April 29th, 2015

The results look so natural and I could not be happier. I look youthful for my age and have a clean tight neck line. The results far exceeded my expectations and I would recommend Dr Raymond Lee without any hesitation. He is truly a gifted doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just do it !

Posted on April 25th, 2015

Looking at photos of myself i looked tired and needed a little lift. After doing some research and asking friends I came upon Dr. Lee. He was so personable and made me feel at ease. I spoke with my husband and made the decision to have a lifestyle lift. It was the best decision ever. I feel and look like my younger self again. Thank you Dr Lee so much for your great work!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my refreshed look!

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Dr. Lee was recommended highly to me by a friend. I was looking to refresh my appearance. Friends and family mentioned that I was always looking tired when I was not. Dr Lee carefully explained what my all my options were. I decided to go ahead with a facelift under local anesthesia and laser and am soooo happy with my decision! Best thing I ever did for myself. Thank you Dr. Lee!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most experienced surgeon!

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Dr Lee performed my facial cosmetic procedure. He has gentle and skilled hands. I'm very happy with my new look!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trusting doctor

Posted on March 8th, 2015

I was seeking help with my tired looking eyes. He goes over all options with ease and gave me the best results!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

talented surgeon

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Dr Raymond Lee is an absolutely talented surgeon with the kindest manner. I trust him completely. He was honest about my options. Thank you for all the confidence and the difference in my appearance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Comforting doctor

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Excellent doctor, excellent results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.