ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Manning Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Manning?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

more than a clinical doctor

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Dr. Manning, is an excellent physician. You will receive outstanding care.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's as good as it gets!

Posted on July 1st, 2012

Dr. Manning has been treating me since 2009. He is exceptionally caring and conscientious. He always takes his time and is thoughtful and considerate. He has been there for me through some really tough times and has never given up on me.He encourages me to do things to increase my overall mental wellness and is open to my input.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2011

Doctor Manning, diagnosed me and has been treating me ever since. His professionalism and knowledge of his field has helped me understand and accept my diagnosis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Practitioner

Posted on December 31st, 2011

I have been treating with Dr. manning since 2004. He is absolutely competant, reliable and have always look forward to my appointments with him. I recommend him full heartedly, as his experience, character and skill will speak volumes upon meeting with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and attentive

Posted on December 21st, 2010

Compassionate and smart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad experience

Posted on July 25th, 2010

I saw him one time. He looked like he fell asleep while I was talking to him. I refused to go back to see him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Great Doctor

Posted on June 28th, 2010

Dr. Manning has real mental health hospital experience, unlike many psychiatrist that only have book experience. I cannot say enough about Dr. Manning, he is one great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2010

EXCEPTIONALLY POOR DOCTOR.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2010

Not a good doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome DR>

Posted on March 5th, 2010

I saw Dr. Manning for 6 yrs and he was an excellent Dr. because of my insurance changing I could no longer see him. I misss my sessions wih him and recommend him to anyone. He is a wonderful and caring person and Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He Really Cares

Posted on October 12th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Manning's for 20 years. During thqt time he has listened to me carefully and helped me make good choices.I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Manning is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pico Rivera, CA.