The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Mckoy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Mckoy?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Dr. McKoy has been excellent in every way and is especially good interacting with the patient and the medical staff. We feel that he really cares about those in his care and that he has a servant's heart .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nurse that worded with him

Posted on January 7th, 2015

dr. mckoy is like a doctor from long ago. he truly cares about his patients and is never in a hurry. he works long hours because he will never rush through his care. i would love for him to be my dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awsome Doctor

Posted on June 26th, 2014

Dr. McKoy is a great doctor. He is very concerned, knowledgable, and provides great care for his patients. For those who previously made negative remarks, I am sorry for your loss, but he is a doctor, not God.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

incompetant doctor !!

Posted on March 11th, 2014

he let my mother suffer and die from a perforated bowel and sepsis! he and his staff totally ignored my mom and me when we kept telling them something was wrong ! i will never get over her death !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EVIL MAN

Posted on October 18th, 2012

Pure incompetence!!! Allowed patient with a perforated bowel to go without a diagnosis and die with sepsis in severe pain.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Mckoy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rome, GA.