ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

67 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.8
  • 62
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Brown?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 67 Ratings

Wonderful doctor and man

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Dr. Brown is the best doctor of any kind that I have seen. He makes you feel relaxed and at ease. He truly cares about his patients. He treats his patients like they are his family. He is very compassionate. He wants you to get better and to feel better. He wants you to be able to live as normal of a life as possible. I have referred many of my friends and family members to Dr. Brown. All have felt the same way as I do. I have never heard anyone say anything different. He will order tests that you need to help figure out what is wrong with you. He will take all of the time that you need with him. I never felt rushed. I wish that more doctors could be like him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

I just love him. He cares. He listens. He figures out what is wrong with you. He is like a son to me. I never have and probably never will see another doctor as good as him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Wonderful doctor. He is so caring. He makes you feel like family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

He is a wonderful man and doctor. I wish all doctors were like him. We would get better care if other doctors were like Dr. Brown.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Best doctor ever. He takes time with you and truly cares about you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Dr.Brown is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. he listened and cared.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Best doctor I have ever seen. Very compassionate and takes time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. I've ever been to...

Posted on June 26th, 2013

Dr. Brown is by far the most compassionate and caring doctor I've seen. He is very personable, takes the time not only to listen but to explain diagnoses and procedures in detail. He is an amazing individual who has truly been called to the field of medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Wonderful doctor! Very caring and compassionate. I wish all doctors were like Dr. Brown.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2009

Dr. R. Sean Brown is one of the best and kindest doctors that I have ever seen. He cares about his patients and their health. He makes me feel like I am one of his family members.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on September 13th, 2008

Dr. Brown is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He is caring, compassionate, and very thorough. I actually look forward to going to his office. I can't say that about my other doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful physician

Posted on April 23rd, 2008

Excellent and caring physician. Wonderful beside manner. One of the best physcians I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, TN.