ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Whitted Is this you?

Filter Reviews

77 Ratings • 36 Comments

4.0
  • 49
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 15

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Whitted?

Showing 12 of 77 Ratings

Armando

Posted on May 12th, 2017

INCOMPETENT, NEGLIGENCE, UNPROFESSIONAL, UNETHICAL, IGNORANT.

Wait time
15 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Armando

Posted on May 4th, 2017

What an incompetent he is ruin the environment of that office wirh the drama. Everybody knows he is partnered with Dr Whitred which is very unprofessional Armando this message is for you with your angelical face you will make your partner descend to poverty. With partner like you I don't need enemies you are untruthful and fake. That office is a chaos my husband sent me there but i went once the experience was horrendous involving this jerk Armando At the end of day Dr Whitted is the same.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Dr. Whitted is an Ok doctor, but his main staff, Armando is a nightmare, irresponsible, negligent, full of excuses as why he did not send the prescription to the pharmacy as he was supposed to and not give me the result of my exam even after 3 days of requesting it by fax as I was told, to no avail. There are other ok doctors out there with helpful and responsible staff, look for one of those and avoid the stress.

Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Dr. Whitted is an Ok doctor, but his main staff, Armando is a nightmare, irresponsible, negligent, full of excuses as why he did not send the prescription to the pharmacy as he was supposed to and not give me the result of my exam even after 3 days of requesting it by fax as I was told, to no avail. There are other ok doctors out there with helpful and responsible staff, look for one of those and avoid the stress.

Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good professional

Posted on June 14th, 2016

I met Dr Whitted back in 2005, whe he performed my surgery, total hysterectomy for endometriosis, since the time he is my OBGYN, I never has a problem with his staff. He is a good professional knowledgeable and understanding, always guide you if you have a problem. I m not have problems to recommended him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Armando

Posted on November 26th, 2015

After reading the reviews is a fact that Armando is trying to ruining Dr Whitted reputation and bussiness, because in any service provider bussines . The first and more important thing is the client, because of Armando disrespectful attitude you cannot doubt Dr Whitted qualifications as a Dr, Honestly he is a really a good care provider it doesn't have anything to do with Armando's agenda, I must said I met Dr Whitted long, long. long time ago I can said honestly you can trust him as a Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWFUL EXPERIENCE WITH "ARMANDO"

Posted on November 19th, 2015

This guy does not belong in a doctor's office. He is completely insensitive, totally rude and has the worst attitude ever! Does he not realize that he is simply a service provider??? He wants to act like a doctor! He really is a liability to Dr Whitted's practice! Dr. Whitted may be a good doctor, but there are plenty of other good doctors/offices where the staff members would treat their patients with respect. They would love to have great insurance plans like the one I have, and certainly, would not request an appointment to tell results on some basic blood work, which is the case with "Armando"....no appointment...no results...no talking to the doctor Whitted... Please, study your options before you make an appointment at this office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Lets start with how clean this office is. Amazing! The care is awesome and cozy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Armando

Posted on September 12th, 2015

I've been observed him every time I go,sometimes I feel Armando have an agenda to look clueless, Dr Whitted deserve this review at the end of the day he's the clueless one's he doesn't even know who is Armando his partner

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Answer who wrote The best

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

Dr Whitted has a lot of flaws you know what is his flaw,if he wants a good reviewd he has to behave like a Dr and leave his partner out of his business. He's famous partner is the one who's hurting his famous business.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Dr whitted could be a good dr but he has his "partner" working with him and his partner is s checking on every women that goes to that office , I could give him s good reviews but that situation in the office is completed unacceptable in a dr.Also more than once i saw Armando his partner been very nasty wirh the staff

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Why bother

Posted on July 13th, 2015

So I made this appointment via vitals, filled all the paperwork from their website, got an confirmation, and then i show up to my appointment, only to be rushed and basically thrown out. the office manager arman or whatever was so rude, treated me like a scumbag, and tried to tell me my insurance didn't even cover what i came in for. like really?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Whitted is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.