ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymundo Corpuz Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymundo Corpuz Jr?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Corpuz since Iwas 18 yrs old, one of the best doctors every he is also my childrens doctor, and they love him as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on September 24th, 2011

Dr Corpus is an excellent physician. My first experience with Dr Corpus was when I was nine years old. He was my primary doctor from the age of nine until I reached 23 when I became pregnant with my first child. Even then when my son was born I just passed that torch on and Dr Corpus became his doctor as well, until we moved out of state. If youre looking for a quality doctor I really recommend Dr Corpus as your physician as well as your childrens physician. Thanks Dr Corpus!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Doc

Posted on April 19th, 2011

I have been seeing him since I was 15 and now I am in my early 40s... he knows the whole family and always ask how everyone is doing and if there is a problem you could always call him..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatful Patient

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Dr. Corpuz is a wonderful, smart, intelligent and knowledgeable doctor. He was my pediatrician and he is now my children's ped. I have only wonderful things to say about him. And he is very thorough. To bad my insurance doesn't allow him to see adults.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Manager

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

Dr. Corpuz was actually my pediatrician, now I bring my two daughters to him. My son has outgrown him. He has always been a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable and very caring. I would recommend Dr. Corpuz to anyone, I wish he was not listed as only a pediatrician with my health insurance.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on August 10th, 2009

great doctor i am a patient but i will remain anonymous

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymundo Corpuz Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.