The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Razieh Mohseni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Razieh Mohseni?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Dr Mohseni did not listen to me or my concerns about the pain in my leg and just went ahead and did the laser surgery, insisting that's what needed to be done . I am now left with the same pain in my leg along with nerve damage going all the way down into my foot . When I asked her if it was caused by the laser ablation she said no no which is totally false! She also told me my beans were extremely big in both legs and need more surgery which I have found out is not true at all. I would not recommend her . Her staff however are wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vein removal caused nerve damage

Posted on July 28th, 2015

I went to Dr. Mohseni for a varicose vein in my left leg. She assured me that laser removal was advantageous for many reasons, including rate of recovery, less pain, etc. I was bruised from my groin to mid-calf. I ended up in the emergency room with phlebitis, barely able to walk due to the pain. Diagnosed as nerve damage in the groin area. 2 years later and I still have pain in the groin area, limiting my ability to engage in physical activities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful Experience

Posted on October 29th, 2014

She was not kind, sympathetic or even empathetic. She didn't even bother to listen to my health concerns. She told me to eat three protein bars a day to lose weight nothing else. That my weight gain could not possibly be from my hormones after going into menopause from my hysterectomy 4 months earlier. She was absolutely WRONG! I had my blood work done by another doctor afterwards and was put on hormone replacement therapy and dropped the weight eating normally plus eliminating my hot flashes that she said I wasn't having. Her bed side manners were awful. She basically yelled at me and had me in tears by the time I left. I hope she gets nicer after reading this.!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Doctor

Posted on June 5th, 2013

Dr Mohseni is very understanding. I have seen several specialists and primary care doctors over the past 10 years for an issue I have, they could not figure it out. One visit with her was more informative and benaficial to me than any others. only with I would have found her 10 years ago.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Dr. Mohseni is very caring and attentive. Also very good. I went in for a check-up feeling fine and she picked up on physical exam what turned out to be cancer. Thanks to her, it was caught very early and is treatable with a good anticipated outcome. She called me promptly every time she got a result back to keep me informed. I can't say enough good things about her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office visit

Posted on December 4th, 2009

Very rude and short with me. Said after 5 minutes that I was to hurry up and say why I was there she had other patients. Meanwhile she never let me ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Razieh Mohseni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Painesville, OH.