The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Dawson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 23
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Dawson?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on February 20th, 2015

She is the best! We will miss her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on May 14th, 2014

Dr Dawson is a very caring individual - she has made me aware of various health issues that I have and has done her best to educate me in these areas. She has given me supplements to stave off high cholestral, has informed me about how to change my diet to hold off diabetes, and talked me through some rough times. She is also the current doctor for my elderly mother. My mother likes her and especially the fact that she listens to her, and doesn't just attribute all of her symptoms to her getting older.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2013

Poor bedside manners. I was applauled when she walked into the office and started yelling at me for a misunderstanding. I did not know how to react to this surprising behavior.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2012

i loved it when dr dawson was my doctor because she always tried to find out what was wrong with me. there was even times she already knew. she took very good care of me . i miss her alot i have not seen another dr since her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Is a Great Doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Dr. Dawson has been great at putting all my diagnoses together and giving me a better understanding of my issues and takes the time to talk to me and cares. I will sure miss her when she leaves Clovis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Godsend

Posted on February 10th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Amazing!

Posted on April 13th, 2009

Amazing Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Modern, well educated physician

Posted on October 15th, 2008

This doctor is heads away above most doctors, a breath of fresh air.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Rebecca Dawson is awesom!

Posted on September 9th, 2008

Dr. Rebecca Dawson is an exceptional doctor. Many doctors are "good" she is two or three notches above "good". She is an outstanding md with an excellent bedside manner. Whatever "it" is, Dr. Dawson has "it". I'm highly upset that she moved away to practice in another area, because I will never again have or encounter a great doctor like her ever again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Dawson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.