ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Karsenti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Karsenti?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Highly recommended

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Dr. Karsenti's treatment while performing the Pap smear was excellent. She distracted me with a conversation that I hardly noticed the procedure. She was professional and courteous with her time and explained things patiently.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

It is one of the most complete Doctor's office in Florida, it is full of good care, start with call phones and finish at the time of say good bye in the office I recommended due to their excellent care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2015

The absolute best obgyn.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly exceptional

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Dr. Karsenti is a rare breed of doctor - outstanding bed side manner, takes the time to speak with you and genuinely cares, and exceptional medical care. Dr. Karsenti delivered my second daughter by VBAC and I have not stopped raving about her (and the whole practice every since). All 3 doctors are great - so no worries having to rotate through. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Drs... unfortunately, not a great front desk impression

Posted on June 19th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Karsenti for over a year and she is wonderful; unfortunately, the front desk and schedulers always appear to be in a hurry, bad mood, or unwilling to help. Many times I've considered switching just because of the front desk staff... if you get past their short attitude when scheduling an appointment and filling out your application, you will be greeted by a great provider!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on June 25th, 2013

Good afternoon! I am writing to you because I had 4 hours during the day trying to speak with somebody in our office and all the operation said wait and they putting me in hold and nobody was assisting me.For these reason,we are going to find another doctor.Thanks and have a nice day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

I went to see the doctor to discuss birth control options. She seemed very knowledgeable and she has a very pleasant personality which put me at ease. The nurse who dealt with me was also very nice. I would recommend her to friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2012

Dr. Karsenti is great! Seems genuinely interested in the well being of her patients. Called me personally to follow up after procedure.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2011

She delivered my son and couldn't have been happier with having her as my obgyn. She is very caring and makes you feel very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on August 11th, 2011

I am extremely happy with Dr. Karsenti and all the doctors in the practice. Dr. Karsenti is a very caring doctor, she delivered my first baby by c-section and it was a wonderful experience I would recommend her to anyone that I cared about. I have a few friends that also use her and they are all extremely happy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR

Posted on August 18th, 2010

She is an amazing doctor. She delivered my son almost a year ago and I couldn't have been happier to have her be there. She was pleasant and gentle and presented a happy atmosphere at my time of need. I would recommend her and her colleagues again and again.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Karsenti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.