The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Levine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Levine?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Sorry , this is only my second visit with Dr. Levine, so as far as Accurate Diagnosis, we shall see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

The only issue I've had is that Dr Levine is booked tightly. It would be nice to be able to discuss all symptoms without keeping her from her waiting patients. I also think that a usable email address would be nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on March 21st, 2015

I was extremely surprised with Dr Rebecca Levine. I sent my son, daughter, husband, mom. Everyone that I heard that was looking for a great Dr. Dr Levine was my favorite until one day when I fell at work. I hurt my back,arms, neck and my head. I honestly would never ever send another patient ever again to Dr Recceca Levine another patient ever again. I had fallen with my work. MY work had a workmans comp Dr's take care of me for a bit. But then I realized the Workmans comp Dr did not remember I was still having problems with my neck as well as my back. So I used my one time chance go to Dr. Levine general practice to send me maybe to a different specialist. That may know a little more than the workmans comp Dr. Levine. Did not feel there was any was problems. My Ultra sound said different that I did have a bulging disk. and my neck stilll as of today is still in pain. This is over a year a gain that Im still in pain. My neck an back hurt to sleep and walking is still painful. Sincerely Disappointed

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2013

Dr. Levine was wonderful. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2013

Rebecca is amazing! I would definitely reccommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2013

I saw Dr. Levine for a few years. At first I did like her very much, I always wanted a female doctor who would not judge me. After a few visit I felt like she did not care about my health. The visits seemed to take longer (waiting up to an hour to see her) and her MA Chris was very rude. When I found out I had a terrible diease, her MA told me over the phone, which in my mind is very unprofessional. Every visit with Dr. Levine made me depressed, she is not compassionate towards very sensitive subjects. In the end, I eventually left her and found different female doctor. I will never again recommend Dr. Levine

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Levine, but...

Posted on October 17th, 2011

The receptionist can be downright rude depending on the day. Since I like Dr. Levine so much, I choose to remain a patient.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Levine changed my life!

Posted on September 10th, 2009

Dr Levine Dx'd condition of mine and started treatment before I could get into a specialist. I will be grateful to her forever.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on April 14th, 2009

Hands down, the best Family doctor I have ever been around. Our entire family sees her and she is phenomenal! She listens to what we have to say and there hasn't been one trip where her diagnosis hasn't been spot on. She is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2008

Fantastic DoctorWould Highly recomend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Levine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Jordan, UT.