The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Marshall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Marshall?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2012

I really like Dr. Marshall, just as I did her dad. But her office staff is something else. Sometimes, I have to call over 10 times in before I reach a receptionist. Then the staff is rude when you are there. The staff also does not follow up in a timely manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

Doctor is good office staff is terrible

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff is VERY RUDE, both in person, and on the phone.

Posted on April 15th, 2011

Called in two separate times to leave a message for Dr. Marshall, and the receptionist who answered the phone on BOTH occassions was VERY RUDE.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH DR. BECKY

Posted on February 21st, 2011

We have great experiences with Dr. Becky just as we did with her Father!! She takes time with us, doesn't hurry us out. She is excellent at diagnosing, compassionate, and her main concern is to get us healthy. Tho we miss Dr. Don immensly,we would not trade Dr. Becky ever. She has made immense strides with our now 15 year old daughter. She does not fear shots as she did when she was younger.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy and Sad

Posted on December 17th, 2010

I truly think the world of Dr Becky and her father...have always been taken very good care of and they are like family...my only complaint is the company she uses for billing...they don't answer phones or return calls...the worst part is what they are billing me for I don't even owe...but for the Dr Rebecca Marshall, she is great and would recommend her to any one...God Bless all

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy and Relieved

Posted on October 23rd, 2010

Dr. Becky is great. She answers all my questions and concerns. She's very knowledgeable, and prompt. I can usually get appointment in the same day if needed. She's great with my infant son, and my school aged son as well. She's pleasant and her staff is just as nice. It's almost like visiting long time friends or family when you go in there.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Mom

Posted on July 4th, 2010

This doctor really cares. She spent more time with me then my last two doctors. She always gives good advice. She knew what was wrong with me when the specialist didn't.If you want a smart caring doctor chosse Becky.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Marshall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rossford, OH.