ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Mcclaine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Mcclaine?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Consulted for possible surgery. After thorough examination, it was determined surgery was not necessary at this time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Horrible results from laproscopic gall bladder surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complications from botched gall bladder surgery

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Stay far away from her. Have had problems for years now and wish I had never trusted her to do any surgery on me. She is the worse Doctor I have ever had and as a senior I have been to a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complications from botched gall bladder surgery

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Stay far away from her. Have had problems for years now and wish I had never trusted her to do any surgery on me. She is the worse Doctor I have ever had and as a senior I have been to a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on November 7th, 2012

Dr. McClaineis very curteous with a very caring attitude. I have only been to her office once but there are no complaints

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Mcclaine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clairton, PA.