ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Mccrery Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Mccrery?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Greatly Improved quality of life.

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Had put off surgery for 15 years until I couldn't handle the issues any more. Had the Da Vinci procedure to remove prolapse and correct bladder problems. Woke up from the surgery with back pain gone. Swelling in legs gone. Sitting, walking , voiding are all so much easier. I have a whole new lease on life and I owe it all to Dr. McCreary. She was excellent, calm and matter of fact. Told me that she thought we could improve the quality of my life and she was right. Should have no restrictions going forward. Couldn't be happier.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you for giving me my life back!!!!

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Dr. McCrery is the most caring, kind doctor ever. She didn't know what was wrong with me, but did surgery to figure it out. She took her time (3.5 hours) and I have felt the best I ever have in my life. I had bladder mesh put in 5 years ago. I kept going to the same doctor, and he didn't think it was the mesh. When Dr. McCrery did the surgery, the mesh had wrapped around my urethra, causing me to go to the bathroom every 20 minutes during the day and every 3 hours at night. I had bladder infections constantly. She took the mesh completely out, and fixed all my falling parts the natural way, the way it should have been done in the first place. Anyone dealing with incontinence or mesh issues should see her. She has a kind, gentle bedside manner and is simply the best urogynecologist surgeon! Thank you for giving me my life back!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Her

Posted on April 6th, 2015

I hate to give this TERRIFIC Dr 5 stars because that just makes her that more popular, but...She is AWESOME!!! So good on so many levels that I won't bore you. Simply the BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best URO/GYN Doctor in Omaha!!

Posted on April 16th, 2012

Dr. McCrery had to correct surgery done by another doc in Omaha. Who was suppose to be a specialist in female reconstruction. Needless to say he was worthless. But Dr. McCrery made up for that she corrected my surgery and made me better then before. She really cares and her staff is excellent. Before my surgery I actually got like 4 second opinions for other doctors in omaha and des moines. However let me say she had the best bedside mannor. I would highly recommend Dr. McCrery to anyone needing female help or bladder problems!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Mccrery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Council Bluffs, IA.