ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Mcfarland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Mcfarland?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Dr. McFarland took the time to explain everything that is going on with my heart and never seemed in a hurry. I was very comfortable with her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr.!

Posted on December 6th, 2013

Dr. Mcfarland is very knowledgeable, very kind and compassionate. Explains things on your level. Never gets in a hurry and genuinely cares about her patients. she is also good with the families. Highly recommend her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2013

Dr. McFarland recently saw my mother, spent ample time with her and even fit an ultrasound into the visit so she wouldn't have to come back. She also called me back promptly to talk about the visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor read 4 text messages during the office visit.

Posted on November 18th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

AWESOME cardiologist

Posted on March 4th, 2011

Hi highly recommend Dr. Rebecca McFarland to anyone who needs a great cardiologist. She is very smart, very professional and does not rush you out of her office. She answered all of my questions with reassurance and is very kind. She is great at following up and follows up on all tests/ procedures in a very timely manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

Good luck trying to get this dr. to actually call you back!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Mcfarland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.