ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Shore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Shore?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Dr. Shore was very nice, explained everything, and made me feel comfortable and confident in her skill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Nice visit. Thorough and accurate

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional surgeon

Posted on December 16th, 2013

Dr. Shore is a bright caring physician. She has operated on me twice with excellent results both times. She cares about her patients, taking time to listen carefully and answer questions completely. She has excellent bedside manner, is down to earth and approachable, and superior surgical skills. She is not hesitant to consult with her peers if a case is complex. She encourages her patients to continue with all necessary follow up care. I would not hesitate a moment to see her again if needed, in fact, I would consider delaying an elective surgical procedure if she was unavailable. The other physicians in her group practice are equally qualified and caring, so in an emergency, I would be confident with any of the on call surgeons in this practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You

Posted on May 31st, 2011

I was so impressed with Dr. Shore. She was referred to me by my primary physican. When I arrived, she had reviewed all of my medical history ( which is extensive). She was caring, bright, and gave me a better quality of life. Other surgeons would not do the surgery on me, and Dr. Shore understood, she listened to what I was going thru. I can not thank her enough. If you need surgery, she is the woman to do it. I highly recommend Dr. Shore and her staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptionally caring and compassionate

Posted on March 8th, 2011

We met Dr. Shore under emergency conditions. We had no prior experience with her. She was one of the most caring physicians I have ever met. Her work was exceptional. She personally followed up after treatment and went the extra mile to do so.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2009

Dr. Shore seems very knowledgeable and is also very personable and down to earth. It was clear that she had actually read through my chart/history before my visit and was on top of my health information. I felt very comfortable talking with her and that she was responsive to my concerns and questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Shore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chelmsford, MA.