The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Wackowski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.6
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Wackowski?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Gollum

Posted on October 2nd, 2016

Different person every time I visit. Sometimes she doesn't seem to recognize me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr!

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Very personable Dr. That's precise and to the point.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Great doctor! Professional, knowledgeable, caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STA Y AWAY

Posted on February 17th, 2014

This doctor is fine as long as you don't question a fast diagnosis and want a second opinion. My daughter went in with some symptoms of a possible infection or other problem that Dr. Wackowski just brushed off, so we went for a second opinion. It turns out we were right, and the OB-GYN we went to found an infection and treated it. As a result, Dr. Wackowski blackballed my daughter and kicked her out of the ability of even seeing another doctor in the entire Omni Group. She said it was for "lack of confidence". Well, we were justified and had the legal right to see another doctor. We appealed to the Omni Group, trying to get in to see a different doctor in the group, and they upheld the blackballing of my daughter. So, people, beware if you want a second opinion. You could lose the right to go to any doctor at all in this group. You may think you have rights, but you don't. Just quietly change doctors .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Was a very good doctor. Not now.

Posted on October 10th, 2012

I have changed doctors. Dr. Rebecca was always a very caring, smart, receptive doctor. She has, however, become very distant and I have to agree. No eye contact. No follow up....at all. You go in to the office, she sends you for tests and then never hear from her again. I have had to call to get test results for the last 4 times I've been to her. I really like her as a person, but she has really went down as a professional physician. I have changed doctors as a result.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unengaged.

Posted on June 17th, 2012

Keeps patient at a distance. No real communication. Rude.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

weird doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2011

I'm not comfortable with Dr. Wackowski.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

All I know is she saved my friends life. She's my doctor now! Best doctor in town!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible bedside manner

Posted on November 19th, 2010

No eye contact, types on computer, listens to your chest and that's about it. You walk out with some kind of perscription with no follow up. I'm switching doctors because of this.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2010

Not the smartest doctor around.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thank you

Posted on November 11th, 2009

Dr. Wackowski was very nice, not too embarassing and just a very nice person. I will recommend her to friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor, have used her for years

Posted on August 12th, 2008

Dr. Wackowski listens to everything you have to say and is also a very good diagnostician. I recommned her if you can get in to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Wackowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.