The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebekah Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebekah Martin?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

What a wonderful listener.

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Very encouraging manner.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Dr. Martin & her team is exceptional. They rate above and beyond all others in every aspect of "a Doctor-Patient relationship!! Dr. Martin is able to listen to the patient AND THEN diagnose. This is HUGE!!! I've been getting injections in my spine, to address the pain in my hand & shoulder, for the last 3 years. Fed up with no relief, I went to Dr. Martin. She did an ultrasound on my shoulder, revealing tendonitis; a nerve test revealed severe carpal tunnel. I love Dr. Martin for saving my life. Forever 💝...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Been seeing her for about 5 years and is by far the best Dr. I've ever been to and I'm trying to find her so that I can continue treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Unbelievable great bedside manner and in fact, this physician was undoubtedly the best physician I have ever had treating my medical condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2011

Excellent physician; diagnosed the source of my pain quickly and spent the time answering questions and explaining the anatomy of my pain. Excellent bed side manner. Very short wait time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Happy

Posted on April 13th, 2009

Saw this intern recently, wasn't happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebekah Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.