ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Redmond Burke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Redmond Burke?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Pt.Aidan Reynaud 2006

Posted on February 29th, 2016

It was a blessing to have him care for my son. May God continue to bless him and his staff for all they do. My son is now 10 yes. Old thanks to their care and surgical expertise!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

This is the Doctor you want taking care of your child! His team is fantastic. They will be there for you. I can't say enough good things. Thank you to him and his whole team. They are great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy

Posted on September 27th, 2011

I'm a new mom, this was very hard for me. Dr Burke was very kind and made us feel like our baby would be ok.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2011

Dr. Burke is both knowledgeable and caring; a combination that is difficult to find with many physicians. He takes the time to explain what his team will be doing and is willing to hold your hand and answer any and all questions, no matter how long it takes.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

workingmom

Posted on April 18th, 2010

Brilliant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Redmond Burke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.