The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reed Wilson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reed Wilson?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

An outstanding doctor! Very thorough, caring and attentive. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. I cannot recommend him enough!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mathematics Teacher

Posted on November 24th, 2016

I have placed the health care of myself and my family in the hands of Dr Reed Wison and would not choose another physician. He is an excellent doctor who cares for his patients and conducts a thorough examination.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Professional, Well informed explains things in a way you can understand. Very thorough. I wish all my doctors we as great as Dr. Wilson.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Dr. Wilson is an excellent physician that I would highly recommend to anyone. Have always had a positive visits and his staff is helpful and friendly as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

I was feeling quite tired and a bit dizzy. My own doctor put me down for an appointment in two days. I called Dr. Wilson who I knew from years ago. He got me in right away and addressed my concern such that after a couple of tests, we decided I was likely overtired and needed to maintain a more regular diet. That was a few weeks ago and I think that was the best (and least expensive) care I have received in long time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

One of the best and most caring doctors in LA, Reed Wilson has been our family's physician of choice going on 30 years. Over that span of time, in addition to great preventive care and treatment, we've had life endangering medical emergencies resolved by his diagnoses and advice. Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OLD SCHOOL MEDICINE

Posted on June 26th, 2010

Ive been a patient of Dr. Wilsons for years. He is fabulous. He is patient, thorough and the fact that he is both an internist and a cardioligist is a bonus. Excellent facilities and truly one of the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Medical Field at It's Worst (A disgrace to the Medical Field)

Posted on April 11th, 2010

Terrible doctor. No consideration for patient(s).Incorrect in diagnosing a problem.Worst doctor I have ever been to.Rude and inconsiderate.Did not entertain any questions or concerns

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reed Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.