ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Regan Douty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Regan Douty?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Room for improvement

Posted on October 16th, 2017

There are times when he doesn't seem to have the patient's best interests in mind but his bottom line. He can be approachable and then not. He advocates preventative medicine, but then at times withholds preventative measures needed for the patient. His patients must rely on him and he should always rise to that occasion.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Very kind and compassionate man. he is very into preventive medicine, and always takes the time to listen to you. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone who needs a new one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and caring

Posted on April 15th, 2011

Dr. Douty is a caring and extrememly thorough doctor. I apppreciate his forthright approach. He "refers" when necessary and is prevention-oriented.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hands on

Posted on June 7th, 2009

Very thorough, always follows up very intentive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2009

Dr. Douty obviously did not even glance at the extensive forms I had to fill out before seeing him. He did not even know how old I am - estimating my age at nine years less than it actually is. In anyone but one's doctor this might be considered a compliment - but not one's primary care physician. On learning that I have a bladder infection, he saw fit to lecture me as though it is my fault, even though I had taken three courses of antibiotics and used several more traditional (cranberries,etc.) methods to cure it. Then he abruptly left the room, first giving me an order for blood and urine tests - but no advice for my bladder problem. He also presented my with a false statistic - 80% = regarding deaths of women from bladder infections. After I had a urine analysis I waited four days for a call from him and finally had to call and ask for help. I could go on, but the sum of it is that I have zero confidence in him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2014

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Regan Douty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redlands, CA.