ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reginald Rice Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 29 Comments

4.2
  • 38
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reginald Rice Jr?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Sinus Surgery and eye lift

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Dr. Rice is AMAZING! He is the most caring and patient doctor and very skilled! Both surgeries that I had, I have never been more pleased with! He is truly talented! His office staff are wonderful as well!!! LOVE this Dr.!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

@ that age!

Posted on May 17th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Rice and his staff was an absolute delight.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Dr. Rice was very personable, professional and all around a great guy. He was very informative and concerned and spent a great deal of time with my concerns. I would highly recommend him. The staff was absolutely wonderful. Thank you, Dr. Rice, for the wonderful work you did for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Dr. Rice is excellent. He gave me realistic expectations and thoroughly prepared me for surgery. Follow up is very good. His staff is attentive and caring. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unhappy

Posted on February 7th, 2016

I had a mini face lift,neck lift,upper and lower eyes and deep laser face resurfacing. Also had laser ro remove speder veins. Everything was fine until the swelling went down. Had my last spider vein treatment in June. My face is still red. Saw him in Sept. with my concerns for my red face and my sagging neck. He didn't know why and didn't offer any solutions. It's been 14 months since the surgery. I filled out the survey they send to see how your experience was. Sent it in and never got a response. Now my eyes are puffy again and drooping. I'm on anti-depressants now and am very unhappy with most of my results. Since he can't do anything I guess I'm stuck with bad results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Have the upmost trust in Dr. Rice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr Rice and his staff are so caring, informative, they spent the time with me to explaine the procedures I wanted to have. It was a great experience!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

I just came from my 6 month check up after having Liposuction by Dr. Rice. I couldn't be more please with the whole procedure. Dr. Rice and his whole staff are very professional and friendly. He does a great job of answering all your questions, never felt rushed. I would have another procedure done by him. In fact my husband is going in next. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on September 19th, 2014

I have wanted facial surgery for a long time. I had been very over weight in the past and had a lot of loose skin under my neck. I am an RN and researched my choice of physician carefully. Even though I have worked with Dr. Rice and know he is an excellent surgeon, I did my due diligence and compared my areas choices. I could not be more pleased with my choice and results! Dr Rice and his staff are informative, professional and meticulous. I could not have asked for a better result or experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice Doc

Posted on February 18th, 2014

I have never met a doctor quite like Dr. Rice. He really listens, makes eye contact, and makes sure the patient understands before the appointment is over. He is just, very simply, nice.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'll be back!

Posted on March 29th, 2013

I just came from my one-year follow-up appointment where I got to see before and after photos side by side. My mouth was literally hanging open! All I could say was "Wow". I had my upper eyelids done along with laser re-surfacing on my face. I truly lost 10 years off my face. Awesome! Dr. Rice and his staff were very thorough and friendly. Tami, his assistant had had the same procedures so was able to give me some great info on what to expect. I thought the initial appointment consultation was great, very thorough and Dr. Rice was very open with regards to my questions/concerns. He also offers some discounts for more than one procedure etc. I will definitely be back. :-)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rice is a Fantastic Doctor Who Helped Me So Much!

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Dr. Rice gave me back quality of life after suffering from severe headaches for years. He performed my sinus surgery and the headaches are gone and I can breathe through my nose again. I feel better than I have in years! Thanks again Dr. Rice!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reginald Rice Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Placerville, CA.