ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rehan Memon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rehan Memon?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

COMMUNICATION

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

Very kind & knowledgeable.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice, Competent, Respectful

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

He was able to explain my back condition in detail and spend time with me in the room to explain the treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT VISIT THIS DOCTOR.

Posted on September 17th, 2016

What an absolute joke of a doctor. Dr Memon is incredibly rude, has terrible bedside manner, and is extremely unprofessional. God complex, maybe. I think he truly believes he knows it all, but he said several things that were flat out untrue. He did not help me whatsoever. My visit to him was useless and terribly frustrating. He is an insult to real doctors and an embarrassment to himself. I do not ever write bad reviews like this, but he's such scum I have to let others know. AVOID THIS DOCTOR!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTOR

Posted on August 25th, 2016

He was not in the rush to leave the room. He listened to me very carefully. Definitely recommend....

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

The doctor had good bed side manners. He was able to figure out the cause of my pain .Definitely recommend him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and good bed side manners.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doc.

Posted on May 20th, 2016

The doctor who listens and give appropriate time in the room unlike other doctors ...

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Excellent doctor, listened to me carefully and help my pain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rehan Memon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.