The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Relda Setliff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Relda Setliff?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Follow Up

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Dr. Setliff is kind, friendly, and very professional. She does not rush , spends time with me. You don't have to wait a long time. She is the BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Relda Setliff for over 20 years and I trust her decision concerning my well being.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2014

I haven't encountered a Dr like Dr Relda S in a very long time. She's very attentive and genuine. I appreciate her svcs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on May 15th, 2014

When I called the office initially and spoke with Dr. Setliff's Medical Assistant Luz, who was rude and slightly argumentative, I should have stopped there. I went ahead and scheduled the appt because I at least wanted to give the "physician" a chance. I have been in the office twice, called at least 7 times and have almost ALWAYS had to deal with Luz! Well no more!!! She is very abrupt, rude and the MAIN reason I will not return to this office. Dr. Setliff should be ashamed of having someone so unprofessional work with her patients. Not only will I not return to this office, I am contacting the insurance company to let them know that such a person is employed there and patients should not be subjected to such a person. LUZ is why I'm leaving this office and will not refer anyone there. She had a HORRIBLE attitude!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2012

I love this Dr.she took care of my father while he was sick and she made sure we all knew what was going on at all times.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 24th, 2011

great doctor , listens and solves any problem, strongly recomended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Relda Setliff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.