The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rena Keynigshteyn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.0
  • 34
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rena Keynigshteyn?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Terrible!!!!she never responds!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware this office.

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Horrible service. Do not recommend. You will never see the doctor, just her substitute, who used to be a MILITARY doctor, but not pediatrician. The desk put on hold and don't ever response after.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Wrong diagnosis. Wasn't knowledgeable beyond regular check up. Couldn't recommend baby formula for our condition. Didn't pay much attention to details. We had to point out symptoms. Overall, we didn't feel she cared for the baby. Just another piece of meat on the table.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Great Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst dr. Office

Posted on April 8th, 2015

My children have been patients at culver city pediatrics and every time the experience is awful! The front desk staff are rude, and incompetent. I book appointments at the office, receive a appointment card, then show up at the scheduled time only to find out they never logged an appointment into their system, and then we can not be seen because of their error. This happens time after time. Dr Rena and her new guy Marshal are pompous and cold! They don't take 5 min to diagnose properly and are prescription happy. If their intention was to loose a patient, well they achieved their goal. I will find a new doctors office and will encourage others to do the same. Shame on DR. Rena and her whole office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MELLISSA

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

GREAT DOCTOR

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr Great Doctors

Posted on October 8th, 2012

My children have been a patient at Culver city Pediatrics for 15 years and plan on 15 more years. The only problem is parking, they just moved to a new building and don't validate ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2011

this doctor is the best she is just excellent i recomend this doctor for anyone who has a child.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nice

Posted on August 19th, 2010

great to speak with and great with kids

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2010

poor judgment and knowledge. very rude!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2010

She is really good with kids.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatrician

Posted on March 17th, 2010

Dr Rena is really great to my kids. The office is clean and the staff is polite. I really appreciate having a great place to bring my children.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rena Keynigshteyn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Culver City, CA.