ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renanit Barron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renanit Barron?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Takes personal messages from her children while she is speaking with you. Very unprofessional.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is always late!!

Posted on September 13th, 2016

I have an appointment at 8:20am and her MA has to call and wake her up ! And then she shows up a hour later! She doesn't have consideration for anyone else.... I had to reschedule 8 patients to come to this appointment and she doesn't even walk in until a hour after my appointment time!!! Just plain out rude!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

I script made all the difference. I feel better than I have for months. I am controlling weight better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful experience

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Dr. Barron made me wait over 2 hours for my appointment that I set 3 months in advance. I asked if this was normal and she told me that it was my fault that I scheduled my appointment on a Thursday. I guess Thursday is a busy day for her. Now the office is calling me for a bill for $5 that was from them charging me the wrong copay almost one year ago. I would NEVER recommend this doctor to ANYONE.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

The best. 5 stars is not enough. She is on top of new drugs. Easy to talk with. Clearlyone of the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best!

Posted on April 14th, 2015

She is amazing! I have relied on her expertise and medical care for ten years. My husband and I appreciate the time she spends with us and how attentive she is actually listening to us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2014

From my very first visit the wait time was more than 45 minutes and sometimes more. The staff are extremely rude and the doctor has horrible bed side manners. I refuse to continue to give my business and yes by the way it is a business not an entitlement to care for patients. After my 5th visit and yet another wait of more than 30 minutes with 2 people ahead of me I was forced to leave. And we were the first appts of the day 8:15 the doctor walked into the building at 9:10.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

customer

Posted on April 22nd, 2014

I could not give a good opinion on this Dr.or her staff. We got there 15 minutes early to fill out initial paperwork and do a co-pay. Before paperwork was completed, David, the Dr"s assistant (also a tai kwon do expert and custom home builder, according to him) came out and got my wife to take her to the conference room. After customary weight, height etc. David said Dr would be right in. One hour to the minute later my wife came out and said the Dr.never showed up. She (my wife) went back to the conference room, I gave her another 10 minutes, went back, asked a student resident in the same room (that had asked permission from my wife to sit in) where is the doctor? He said he had no idea. Should we leave I asked? He smiled (Ithink) and said no comment. I went back to the check in station which had been abandoned for about 15 minutes and started with the hello, hello louder until someone (two people) finally appeared. David and a lady we hadn't seen before .I explained that the doctor never showed up and what was going on?? No one had an answer, they both just looked at me like i was stupid. I then asked for a refund of my co-pay. They had to help each other figure out how to do this complicated procedure. The Dr. may or may not be good, but certainly needs some help on how to run a business and a Dr's office in particular. Best of luck to anyone that attempts to have a relationship with this office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my impression

Posted on January 7th, 2014

The doctor is caring, very smart, good listener. spend time with me. diagnosis is accurate, I recommend dr. R. Barron to any patient.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

office is very unprofessional

Posted on September 20th, 2010

I have been a patient for over one year. I wait for approx. one hour on every visit to been seen. even when there are no customers in the waiting room. The staff is unprofessional and rude. she uses medical assistants. The one guy working there is so unprofessional, I doubt I will go back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cant get follow up appointments office hangs up

Posted on July 21st, 2010

doctor was wonderful, but staff could care less. never could get anyone to call me back or when they did answer the phone they put me on hold and it went to answering machine. would never go back to this doctor. she needs to replace staff she said i would never have a problem getting an appointment or refills on meds. if you canrt talk to anypne there is a big problem

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't Know What I Would of Done Without Her

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

I went to see Dr. Renanit Barron when I found out my thyroid levels were low. She got me in right away and ran numerous other tests which revealed other important health issues. Personally, I would not want to see anohter physician other then Dr. Barron for my thryoid or pre-diabetic issues. She is extremely thorough and takes time with you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renanit Barron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.