ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renata Wix-Harris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renata Wix-Harris?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Love this facility and doctor Renata! Very professional and friendly. I'm currently on the process of removing a tatoo and highly recommended this place.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware good ratings are from staff!

Posted on August 12th, 2017

She appears more knowledgeable than she is and will become combative and rude if confronted. Left me bruised and in pain after fillers that were poorly done. Only in it for money. Never again. Would advise avoiding this spa altogether.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Botox/Dermal Fillers --my experience at Reflections was fantastic!

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Overall Experience!!

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Dr. Wix-Harris has a great attitude and warmth and spent time answering all of my questions!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Dr. Wix-Harris has been great. She is super professional and attentive. I've done micro needling and Fraxel laser for stretch marks. I keep having great results. Every time I see an improvement in my skin texture. Although both procedures can be a little painful, Dr. Wix-Harris and her assistant always make sure I am as comfortable as possible. The staff overall at Reflections are very accommodating, super friendly and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2010

First visit to this doctor--we moved to Alabama from another state. Dr. Harris has a terrible, overbearing and loud bedside manner. She seemed to completely disregard what my daughter's former physicians believed with regard to treatment for daughter's ADD (former doctor prescribed adderall for 6 years, it was and has been quite effective. She only takes it on school days.)Dr. Harris requires a different approach and actually mentioned the street value of adderall as if I were some sort of drug dealer! While we were in the examination room, a bearded man opened the door, looked at us all, while Dr. Harris told him nonchalently that he had the wrong room. What if my 15-year-old daughter was having physical exam?! I will not see this doctor again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renata Wix-Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Martinsville, NJ.