ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renato Oracion Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renato Oracion?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

All as expected, follow up is not needed. Subsequent appointments only.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

The doctor is very nice but his scheduler is extremely rude.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Explains details patiently, wonderful bedside manners.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this Dr and his staff

Posted on April 18th, 2013

We've been using Dr. Oracion for a long time, and love him! He and his staff are top-notch! I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2012

This was the worst experience that I have ever had with a doctor. The staff was ok. He would not let me talk to explain what I was there for, he interupted me so many times that I gave up trying to explain. He was very short with me and acted annoyed when I asked a question. His office was filthy! There was something splattered on the walls, in several places. The floor in the exam room had obviously not been vacumed in some time. There was a trash can, a fan and a floor lamp in the exam room that all had so much dust on them they were fuzzy. It was dirty to the point that I did not feel comfortable placing my child on the exam table or chairs in the room. There was no sink in the room for him to wash his hands and no hand sanitizer to be seen any where in the office. I have no idea where his hands had been or the last time they were washed. Thankfully he did not try to touch my son. I will never go back to this office!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2012

Very caring doctor--takes the time to explain patient's condition. Patients sometimes have to wait for a while due to the large number of patients the doctor needs to see, but usually early morning appointments have a much shorter (less than ten minutes) waiting time.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr horrible staff

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

doctor is awesome,he needs a new staff,they are very rude,we will go to a different doctor just because of the staff..too bad his staff is chasing away patients.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Oracion Grea

Posted on September 20th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Dr, Bad Staff

Posted on February 24th, 2009

Dr. Oracion is wonderful. He'll spend as much time as you want. He's a true dermatologist, so don't look for any consmetic gimmicks. BUT - his staff is miserable. They have zero personality - they're curt and rude. I wish he had a more professional staff because I just hate dealing with them. I'll probably go to Dr. Chappell next time just because Dr. Oracion's staff is so bad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renato Oracion is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Odessa, TX.