ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renee Bruno Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 13
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renee Bruno?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Life-saver

Posted on February 25th, 2015

I found Dr. Bruno by chance about 6 weeks after the birth of my second child. It was a wild ride for me and I truly feel she saved my life. I was barely hanging on when I found her. What's been most amazing is how she helped me figure out what other parts of my life were standing in the way of my progress. I truly leave her visits with an "aha" feeling every time. I've been seeing her for over a year now

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful experience

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

I'm 30 now. I went in to see her at 19 at a very vulnerable time of my life and she totally misjudged me and went on to verbally attack my questions. It was so awful she sent me an apology letter in the mail. I never went back. Stopped medication cold turkey knowing at that time she made herself a bigger beast than my anxiety and depression. It took me almost 10 years to try another dr. MUCH better experience.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor EVER!!!!!

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Dr. Bruno is the best doctor I have ever met. She is extremely knowledgable in her field. She is very compassionate and truly loves her job. I owe her so much and consider her family! HIGHLY recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor

Posted on April 24th, 2012

She is very judgmental, and condescending. After seeing her many times I always felt as if I were defending myself instead feeling comfortable in a psychiatric setting. I definatley feel she needs to work on her bed side manner

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring with excellent skills

Posted on August 7th, 2010

Dr Bruno was my therapist for 15 years. She was the only one ever to help with my depression. She left B.R. for Tulane to my great regret.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renee Bruno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.