ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reuben Hoch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reuben Hoch?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Finest

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Dr. Hoch is a paradigm of excellence and sets standards that are achieved by few.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Dr Hoch is a caring and genuine physician. .He apprises you as to what is going to take place during your entire visit especially when you are about to get an injection. Dr Hoch makes one feel very confident and it's a feeling of knowing that you are in good hands. I would recommend Dr Hoch to anyone seeking a physician to help them with their pain issues and I highly recommend him without any reservations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Have had back trouble ALL my life and can't believe how lucky I am to have found Dr. Hoch. He is such a caring, understanding, compassionate doctor who listens to me and actually wants to stop the pain I'm in. I am truly thankful that I am now in his care and feel extremely optimistic for my pain free future.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on June 20th, 2015

Fantastic doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and spend quality time with patients. Explains things in easy to understand terms and does not recommend unnecessary procedures. Support staff is excellent as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Diagnostician

Posted on August 21st, 2014

During 2014 I have seen several pain specialists for buttock pain and been injected (epidurals, facet blocks, trigger points) many times with no relief. After my initial evaluation and exam, Dr. Hoch was the first pain specialist to diagnose my problem accurately and treat me successfully. He and his staff are courteous and are a pleasure to interact with. Dr. Hoch is on the cutting edge of his field and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking an interventional pain specialist.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on July 17th, 2014

Dr. Hoch is by far the best pain specialist that i have ever seen. If not, amongst the best physicians that i ever saw. He is a brilliant doctor who looks at a patient in an extremely comprehensive manner. He is courteous, spends a great deal of time and examines you thoroughly. I could not have made a better choice in selecting him as my specialist.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on December 22nd, 2013

I am a retired Maxillofacial Surgeon and fairly picky about who treats my medical challenges. I sought help from Dr. Hoch, who I had never met, for some severe pain in my hip/buttock area. His care was exceptional in every aspect from initial consultation and preliminary diagnosis through successful treatment and resolution of my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on November 9th, 2013

Excellent. Validated my pain, and helped me greatly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy patient

Posted on August 8th, 2013

Caring, honest -great knowledge of my problem. Return calls immediately. Overall -very fine Doctor and fine caring human being

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Knowledgeable

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Very easy to talk to. Answers all your questions. Does not rush you out.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reuben Hoch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oneida, NY.