The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rexford Babilah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rexford Babilah?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Dr. Bablilah is my Doctor for over 6 years the best Doctor I have ever seen. I recommended many friends to him and still recommends to any one I know.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Keeps apprised of all your conditions and what your other doctors are saying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Very comfortable with this doctor. He is very caring, thorough and patient when dealing with his customers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dedicated physician

Posted on July 18th, 2012

We have many complexities with our health. Dr. Babilah is thorough and patient

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2012

Dr. Babilah is an outstanding physician who takes enough time to thoroughly examin his patients with care and competency.I wish all doctors show care and the time to their patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 12th, 2011

He is an excellent doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

He is a thorough doctor.... had good bedside manners... friendly and approachable. The staff around him, though, are less than satisfactory.... don't have a grasp of what is happening to patients.... mostly unreliable.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rexford Babilah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.