The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reynaldo De Los Angeles Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reynaldo De Los Angeles?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Consumer

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Excellent, professional, addictionologist....would recommend to anyone, especially with addiction issues...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Excellent Psychiatrist I've seen for the past 20+ years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

COULDNT FIND A BETTER DOC WHO TAKES THE TIME TO UNDERSTAND U AND GO OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP U

Posted on June 20th, 2012

IVE BEEN SEEING THIS DOCTOR FOR 31 YEARS HES ALWAYS HAS GOOD UNDERSTANDING OF WAYS TO HELP PEOPLE HES NEVER PUT ME ON ANYTHING THAT HE DIDNT THINK WOULD HELP U NOR HAS HE EVER GAVE ME GOOD ADVICE AT TIMES HIS ADVICE THAT WASNT TRUE SOME TIME THE TRUTH HURTS IF A LOT OF PEOPLE HAVE BEEN SEEIN HIM AS LONG AS I HAVE U WOULD UNDERSTAND HOW HE IS AND HOW HE DOES THINGS

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complaint

Posted on October 27th, 2010

I'm not at all happy with Dr. Rey. I'm over medicated, have a very dry mouth, am constipated, and am tired of the lack of respect. Dr. Reynaldo De Los Angeles is not objective, kind, or a friend. He is abusive when it comes to giving medications-always giving way too many meds.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

Over medicated patient until he died from kidney failure. Had patient on three anti psychotic meds. at the same time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reynaldo De Los Angeles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kearney, NE.