ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reza Bolourian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reza Bolourian?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Very polite staff, beautiful and super clean office, Dr. Bolourian was very polite, well informed and detailed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

I went to Dr. Bolourian for to remove a lesion on my face. His credentials were impressive. But his bedside manner and the way he treated me as a patient was even more impressive. I highly recommend Dr. Bolourian.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful man

Posted on February 26th, 2014

Had my first experience with Dr. Bolourian today. EXTREMELY PLEASED with his care, his bedside manner & his very, very pleasant staff. He is such a caring man & obviously concerned about his patients. Wish all doctor's were like him!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Bolourian. In my opinion he is a wonderful and caring doctor. Staff is very professional and nice. His office would be recommended to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

Great staff, truly caring doctor with gentle hands. I recommend him to all my friends and family members.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2013

I went to Dr. Bolourian for my wisdom teeth. He is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. I highly recommend him and I will take my younger sister for her wisdom teeth extractions soon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2013

I had my procedure done at this office. Dr. Bolourian is gentle, caring and an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

I completely disagree with the those statement. Obviously they are coming from one individual that has had a personal problem. Dr. Bolourian is caring. professional and loves his job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Hard to get an appointment because he seems to be out of town an awful lot. Was rude to his staff while I was there, was not in a good mood which was quite evident to me. Would not recommend him to my enemies, let alone my friends

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

staff

Posted on September 13th, 2012

Dr. Bolourian is rude hates working in ohio treats his staff disrespectfully has had all kinds of staff quite i would never select him for any medical reason. an not be trusted

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reza Bolourian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Powell, OH.