ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reza Shafee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reza Shafee?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

BEST OB/GYN

Posted on August 17th, 2017

DR. SHAFEE AND HIS STAFF ARE GREAT! THEY WERE VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS. I NOW HAVE AN AMAZING HEALTHY BABY BOY. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the Best!!!

Posted on September 10th, 2015

One of the best Dr.s I have ever had!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2015

I am not a "fan" of any kind of Dr but Dr. Shafee made me feel very comfortable right away. He listened to what I felt my issues were and treated me accordingly. Although, I have had a couple of issues with meds he is working to get things just right for me ! Even tho I am extremely anxious to be having surgery, I am very comfortable with him doing my surgery in a couple of weeks. Excellent Dr and thankful that I found him !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2012

I had a high risk pregnancy and I had a cerclage at 20 weeks with hormonal shots weekly. Thanks to Dr. Shafee I delivered a healthy beautiful baby boy! I thank Dr. Shafee very much for his effort and tim e

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bianca's Review

Posted on August 29th, 2010

I had a great experience at Dr. Shafee's office. He took the time to answer all of my questions and his staff was helpful and curteous as well. Would recommend Dr. Shafee to all my friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING OBGYN in Orange!

Posted on August 27th, 2010

Dr. Shafee is the best obgyn in Orange County! I have been using him for years for routine gyno and he makes you feel very comfortable. I have had some bad experiences with other ob/gyns in Orange County and it is such a relief to meet someone like dr. shafee.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reza Shafee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.