The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reza Tirgari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 17
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reza Tirgari?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Botched eye

Posted on January 29th, 2014

This 'Doctor' makes eyes droopy with Botox. Doesn't know what he's doing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Healthy Lipo Patient

Posted on July 9th, 2013

I had lipo on my stomach done last year by Dr. Tirgari and his team, and it was a great experience. They seemed very caring, and were patient with my questions. I keep myself in better shape than most people probably do, and the results have really helped me gain definition in my abs that I could never seem to get from just dieting and working out (still working on getting a great six pack!). I've never had experience with any other cosmetic surgeries, but I imagine the patient care, results, and follow up couldn't be much better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2012

I have always had a great experience with Dr. Tirgari. He takes the time to actually listen and will follow-up on me to make sure that my condition is improving. Love him and his staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2012

HE is the worse Dr. I have ever met

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on April 14th, 2011

Very professional and caring. Took good care of me and my family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on October 6th, 2010

Dr. Tirgari has treated my family for years. He is #1. Very good and thorough doctor. Always takes the time to listen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring

Posted on October 3rd, 2010

Dr. Tirgari is extremely caring, honest and patient. Without his expertize, my father would not have lived.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 27th, 2010

Always takes the time to listen. I have been coming to Dr. Tirgari for years and he has always made himself available to myself and my family. He and his staff are genuinely caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reza Tirgari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.