The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rezkallah Toro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rezkallah Toro?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Dr. Toro is an exceptional pediatrician! His bedside manner is gentle and caring. He is always very thorough when diagnosing my children and each diagnosis and treatment has been spot on! He also has a wonderful way of relieving any fears and answering questions I as a parent may have regarding health concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

I had Dr. Toro as a child for my pediatrician and it's great to have such a wonderful Dr for my son now also!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Pediatrician

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Billing department has issues with correctly billing insurance properly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2012

took my grandson (who is diagnosed with AUTISM by NYS disability) to this so called doctor who was the only doctor available with openings after my son in law got out of the Navy, to get a referral to a developmental ped in Syracuse. The worse doctor I have ever seen when it comes to Autism. Actually told my daughter to get him out of the building cause he was screaming when touched. Excuse me he has Autism, we told him that and he just shrugged. Then he proceeded to ask me (after my daughter had left the room) why she(being my daughter) thought she needed a deveolpmental ped and not him. Well jerk-off cause you can't handle kids like him and obviously had no idea what melt downs are like for the child or the parent. My daughter and grandson cried all the way home. He is the most ignorant doctor I have ever met.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on January 24th, 2011

He goes above and beyond to make sure you understand everything, very caring, patient, and handles my daughter flawlessly.... He makes the dreaded Drs appt an enjoyable experience! All my friends children also go see Dr.Toro, I would recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grandmother

Posted on October 1st, 2010

I have always had a good experience with Dr. Toro. He is extremely through with his exam and relates very well with the children. He is very respectful of me and goes out of his way to be sure of his diagnosis description. I find him to be very intelligent and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rezkallah Toro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oneida, NY.