The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Riad Laham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Riad Laham?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

i HAVE BEEN SEEING dR. lAHAM FOR OVER 12 YEARS HE HAS DONE NOTHING BUT HELP ME ALWAYS WITH MY PAIN WITH INJECTIONS MEDS AND THEREPY. hIS WHOLE STAFF IS VERY CARING AN COURTIOUS AND HELPFUL. WOULD NEVER GO NO WHERE ELSE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

57 YO female, sciatica and lower back issues

Posted on October 31st, 2016

After years of pain, Dr. Laham has me functioning again! He is kind, caring, patient and excellent with pain management. Love him and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2015

TERRIBLE all around.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Hillcrest Hospital's Pain Management is great. Appointments are easy, the staff is really nice, and you do NOT spend a lot of time waiting at all. While Dr. Laham is direct and to the point, he has helped me TREMENDOUSLY. He is willing to work with you and do what he can to make you feel better which is NOT easy to find in Pain Management this day in age. Anyone who has bad experiences with PM docs, think of it this way... Imagine how HARD it must be in their shoes to try to judge between addicts and patients in need! I have been with Dr. Laham for years now and am sticking with him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No compassion

Posted on February 17th, 2015

I have saw this doctor due to a referral for chronic pain management. He was very abrupt, would not listen to me, and one the most rude doctors I have ever met. He claims they do not give medication to chronic pain patients but then goes on to talk about other patients he does treat with medications. While his staff was very nice, this is one doctor you do not want to see for help with pain management. He is very egotistical and has the mindset that only those over the age of 70 should be treated for chronic pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jaded Doctor

Posted on August 27th, 2013

There should be more decent/emphatic physicians somewhere at the clinic. Best to avoid this one. (4 stars for ease of appointments because there were >4 openings the next day)

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Riad Laham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.