ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ricardo Davalos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.7
  • 30
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ricardo Davalos?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on September 24th, 2015

My wife & I have been with Dr. Davalos for 13 yrs. and he is an excellent doctor who keeps "up-to-date" and provides real care to all his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He cares!

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Phenomenal Doctor! I could tell he really cares too. He didn't rush me, but listened to me and made me feel comfortable. He is very thorough. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Davalos.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2015

Best care ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on July 29th, 2014

I'm 69 yrs. old. Dr. DaValos is the best. He is courteous, compasinate and thorough. He takes care of you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

koda

Posted on May 21st, 2014

I don't have an Obama care insurance, and it nice to know that I can still get excellent medical care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attorney

Posted on June 12th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I Love Dr. Davalos!!

Posted on August 28th, 2012

His staff is very friendly, and its easy to get an appointment! He spends a large ammount of time with you and anwsers all of your questions. Hes a great doctor mainly because he cares. Hes been the only doctor that ive ever gone to that hasnt made me feel rushed and actually listens to what im saying, and then does everything he can to help me. I moved and I still drive all the way from the Inland Empire to San Clemente just to see him because I cant find a better doctor anywhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on July 16th, 2012

My husband & I were so lucky to find Dr. Davalos, when our family doctor retired.He is excellant and diagnosing your symptons, and taking the time to listen and really understand your health issue. This doctor also takes to educate us on preventive measures for our overall health care.Great Doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CPA

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Finally, a Doc that will sit down with me and explain thing simplyI Guess USC is training their physicians well

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2011

My child had a high fever they fit him during the lunch hour. Two days later he was back to normal and his ear infection was healing well

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mike Allen

Posted on March 16th, 2011

I've been doctoring with Dr Davalos for more than five years. He is outstanding

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr Mike Allison

Posted on October 20th, 2010

He follows up on me even after I've seen the specialistHe communicates with all parties involved in my care Feels great to have him as my M.D.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ricardo Davalos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Clemente, CA.