ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ricardo Ramirez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 31
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ricardo Ramirez?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Years and Years in the Community

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Dr. Ramirez has been in Orlando forever. He has been our family's ophthalmologist for years. He is caring, professional, affordable and his bedside manner is second to none. You will love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Love him. Great Doctor...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT Doctor

Posted on September 11th, 2012

Dr. Ramirez is great! I have two conditions which he was able to monitor, kerataconus and a "pit" in one eye. He was very thorough in my examinations and took care to explain the issues and advise me about my eyes. Too bad I don't live in the area, I wish I can still see him for care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on February 8th, 2011

I know Dr. Ramirez since I was 10 years old. His understanding, friendly, awesome, loving, and really caring. He will treat you like a friend. Now I'm 23 years old and I will not visit any other eye doctor but him. I love Ramirez and so does my family.His the number one eye doctor in central florida.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Real Professional!

Posted on February 19th, 2010

A Doctor who cares and has the best bed side manner I have seen in this area. He is concerned, warm and has the best care for a Doctor I have witnessed. Highly recommend his services to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ricardo Ramirez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.