ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard White?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

carpal tunnel release 9 left and right hands

Posted on September 12th, 2016

He is a wonderful doctor. I'm very pleased with him. I will recommend him to others that have this problem. I want to thank him so much for his great work. He also is a great doctor. My husband had the same surgery 5 years ago with Dr. White and he has a 100% full recovery thanks to Dr. White efforts. Thank you so much Dr. White.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 20th, 2014

His kindness the time, he spent with me discussing my treatment, his caring and very knowledgeable. I think he is an awesome,outstanding doctor. I've been seeing him since 2010.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LABRAL REPAIR AND FEMOROPLASTY

Posted on July 9th, 2013

We saw Dr. White for my daughter and her hip. She was 15 years old at the time. Dr. White performed surgery on our daughter and from that time on she was in worse pain and he finally passed us on to other doctors. After seeing five other orthopedic surgeons, we finally found one that found the problem had not been taken care of in the first surgery and he performed the same surgery correcting the first one. The difference is phenomenal. The pain is much better, she is walking much quicker, and has now been "fixed". We do not recommend Dr. White. We do recommend Dr. Cody Harlan!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding physician!

Posted on December 19th, 2011

My daughter saw three doctors before finally being referred to Dr. White in 2006. Her chipped femur was an unusual break. It was a delicate surgery, but Dr. White performed an excellent job!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard White is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Mexico, MO.